Process Technology and Product Know-how from one source

INDAG is a company of Capri-Sun Group Holding. Capri-Sun Group combines the activities of the divisions nutrition, technology and distribution. More than 600 employees are working for the Capri-Sun Group Holding on the products around Capri Sun as well as the machinery and processing units for the food industry. Thus INDAG´s engineers do not only understand the technology required for the beverage and food production but also the semi-finished products processed in their machines.


INDAG develops and manages modern processing units as well as machines for the beverage and food industries. The flexible and state-of-the-art designs help to guarantee the long-term success for our customers. INDAG is a reliable partner for customers in the beverage and food industries from consultation through the start-up of turn-key units.


INDAG premises in Heidelberg-Eppelheim


WILD-INDAG originally produced packing and filling machines for Capri-Sun®. The development of the Heidelberg Mixer, the first semi-automatic and volumetrically controlled syrup mixing unit, was the catalyst for the process technology operation. Currently, there are more than 650 INDAG units in operation worldwide including very well-known mineral water companies in Germany.

With the POUCH SYSTEMS business unit established in 2004, WILD-INDAG has made its sophisticated pouch technology available to interested parties from every sector of the food, pet-food and non-food industries. We provide individually tailored turn-key solutions that cover every step, from manufacturing pouches to filling them all the way to secondary packaging. The advantages for you: getting everything from one source ― no delegated responsibilities. Our service team ensures that everything runs smoothly after installation.

Prozess-Technologie und Produkt-Know-How aus einer Hand

INDAG ist ein Unternehmen der Capri-Sun Group Holding, die die Aktivitäten in den Bereichen Nutrition, Technology und Distribution bündelt. Für die Capri-Sun Gruppe arbeiten mehr als 600 Mitarbeiter an Produkten rund um die Capri-Sonne sowie an Maschinen und Anlagen für die Lebensmittelindustrie. So kennen die INDAG Ingenieure nicht nur die Technologie zur Getränke- und Lebensmittelherstellung, sondern auch die Rohstoffe und Halbfertigfabrikate, die in ihren Maschinen verarbeitet werden.

 

INDAG entwickelt und realisiert moderne Prozessanlagen sowie Maschinen für die Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Mit flexiblen, zukunftsfähigen Konzepten nach neuestem Stand der Technik leistet das Unternehmen einen Beitrag, den Erfolg seiner Kunden langfristig sicher zu stellen.

 

Sitz des Technologie-Zentrums in Heidelberg-Eppelheim

 

Zunächst fertigte WILD-INDAG Verpackungs- und Füllmaschinen für Capri-Sonne® an. Mit der Entwicklung des Heidelberger Mixers im Jahr 1971, der ersten halbautomatischen, volumetrisch arbeitenden Sirupausmischanlage, erfolgte der Einstieg in die Prozesstechnologie. In der Sirupraumtechnologie ist INDAG in Deutschland führend. Heute sind weltweit über 650 INDAG Anlagen in Betrieb. Jeder zweite namhafte Mineralbrunnen in Deutschland zählt zu den Kunden des Unternehmens.


Mit dem 2004 gegründeten Geschäftsbereich POUCH SYSTEMS bietet WILD-INDAG die ausgereifte Pouch-Technologie Interessenten aus allen Bereichen der Lebensmittel-, Tiernahrungs- und Non-Food-Industrie an. Von der Beutelfertigung über die Befüllung bis hin zur Sekundärverpackung bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Turn-Key-Lösungen an. Vorteil für Sie: keine verteilten Verantwortlichkeiten, sondern alles aus einer Hand. Unser Service-Team sorgt zuverlässig dafür, dass auch nach der Installation alles rund läuft.